1 / December 2020

@AUS Manufacturing reports: WA Government announces Future Battery Industry taskforce members

The taskforce is comprised of mining companies, industry bodies and union groups, including Albemarle Lithium, the Australian Manufacturing Workers’ Union, the Chamber of Minerals and Energy WA, EcoGraf, Tianqi Lithium Australia, BHP Nickel West and the Lynas Corporation, to name a few.