11 / December 2020

WA Minister for Mines and Energy, Hon Mr Bill Johnston provided the keynote speech at the opening of the Benchmark conference and highlighted EcoGraf’s development.

1 / December 2020

The taskforce is comprised of mining companies, industry bodies and union groups, including Albemarle Lithium, the Australian Manufacturing Workers’ Union, the Chamber of Minerals and Energy WA, EcoGraf, Tianqi Lithium Australia, BHP Nickel West and the Lynas Corporation, to name a few.